Rhythm Lords – Evil

$ : 15.00


This six song EP features five originals penned by Dale Peterson plus the title track, “Evil” written by one of Peterson’s songwriting heroes, Willie Dixon. Combining Blues, Rock-A-Billy and straight up Rock and Roll, Los Angeles roots rockers, Rhythm Lords®, honed their sound in the depths of Los Angeles’ skid row dive, “Al’s Bar” in the late 1980s.

Richard Dover on drums, Steph Traino on bass and BG vocals and guitarist, singer and songwriter, Dale Peterson make up a solid power trio that flat out rocks.

Buy This Album